Menu
Home Page

Holiday & term dates

Autumn 17

 

 Friday 1st September Autumn Term begins

Friday 1st September

School closed for staff training

Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October

Autumn Half Term

Friday 20th October

School closed for staff training

Tuesday 19th December

2:15pm End of Term

Wednesday 20th December to Wednesday 2nd January

 

Christmas Break

 

Spring Term 2017

 

Thursday 5th January

Spring Term begins-children back to school

Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February

Spring Half Term

Friday 31st March

2:15pm End of Spring Term

Monday 3rd April to Monday 17th April

 

Easter Break- School closed

 

Summer Term 2017

 

Monday 17th April

Bank Holiday

Tuesday 18th April

Inset Day

Wednesday 19th April

Children back to school

Monday 1st May

Bank holiday-School closed

Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

Summer Half Term

Friday 21st July

2:15pm End of Summer Term

Monday 24th July

Inset Day

   

For future term dates please go to http://www.hertsdirect.org/services/edlearn/schlife/termdates/. Please note that this does not include any Chaulden's Inset days not listed above; these have yet to be agreed.

 

Top