Menu
Home Page

Holiday & term dates

Autumn 18

 

  Monday 3rd September Autumn Term begins

Monday 3rd September

School closed for staff training

Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November

Autumn Half Term

Monday 5th November

School closed for staff training

 Friday 21st December

1:30pm End of Term

Monday 24th December to Friday 4th January

 

Christmas Break

 

Spring Term 2019

 

Monday 7th January

Spring Term begins-children back to school

Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

Spring Half Term

Friday 5th April

1:30pm End of Spring Term

Monday 8th April to Thursday 18th April

 

Easter Break- School closed

 

Summer Term 2019

 

Tuesday 23rd April

Children back to school

Monday 6th May

Bank holiday-School closed

Monday 27th May to Friday 1st June

Summer Half Term

Friday 19th July

1:30pm End of Summer Term

Monday 22nd to Wednesday 24th July

Inset Days-School Closed

   

For future term dates please go to http://www.hertsdirect.org/services/edlearn/schlife/termdates/. Please note that this does not include any Chaulden's Inset days not listed above; these have yet to be agreed.

 

Autumn Term 2019

 

Monday 2nd September                                                 Inset Day - School closed

Tuesday 3rd September                                                 Inset Day - School closed

Wednesday 4th September                                           Children back to school

Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November              Autumn Half Term

Monday 4th November                                                   Inset Day - School closed

Tuesday 5th November                                                 Children back at school

Thursday 19th December                                              End of Autumn Term School finishes at 1:15pm

Friday 20th December                                                    Inset Day-School closed

 

Spring Term 2020

                                                  

Monday 6th January                                                      Children back at school

Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February             Spring Half Term

Friday 3rd April                                                               End of Spring Term School finishes at 1:15pm

 

 

Summer Term 2020

                                                      

Monday 20th April                                                          Children back to school

Monday 4th May                                                            Bank Holiday - School Closed

Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May                           Summer Half Term

Friday 17th July                                                             End of Summer Term

School finishes at 1:15pm

Monday 20th July                                                           Inset Day - School closed

Tuesday 21st July                                                          Occasional Day-School closed

 

Top